CLIENT

REVIEWS

Our mission at Amelia Bovine Clinic is to consistently exceed client expectations by providing exceptional customer service and compassionate, high-quality veterinary care to improve the health, comfort and well-being of our pet patients.

Copy 5 of FACEBOOK REVIEW.png
Copy 5 of GOOGLE REVIEW.png
white_profile-placeholder.png

MARY P.

Google

February 28, 2020

We brought our dog here in a panic after she had been struck by a car. She is on the mend now, thank goodness, and we are asking ourselves why we have been driving our animals into Colonial Heights when the best veterinary clinic in the world is a mere 4 miles from our house. I’ve never met a more skilled, compassionate group of animal care specialists in my 40+ years of being a pet owner. Can’t say enough good things about Amelia Bovine.

white_profile-placeholder.png

MEGAN B.

Google

February 26, 2020

We have a heartbreaking situation with our beautiful Irish Setter, Molly. She has a tumor in her mandible and it can be a bloody, ugly, smelly mess. The veterinary staff are so comforting, knowledgeable, and willing to help us in any way they can. We know she is in good hands and that really helps put us at ease.

white_profile-placeholder.png

TINA B.

Facebook

February 5, 2020

Great clinic! all the staff is wonderful and caring!

white_profile-placeholder.png

KAREN D.

Facebook

January 20, 2020

So blessed to be clients of this Vet Clinic for about 20 years now......

white_profile-placeholder.png

ASHLEY L.

Google

December 27, 2019

Great and friendly staff, and never feel like I broke the bank!

white_profile-placeholder.png

JACK B.

Facebook

December 11, 2019

best vet I've ever had great staff

white_profile-placeholder.png

LAURA L.

Facebook

December 11, 2019

I came to Virginia from N.C. my husband recommended me to Dr.Watson at Amelia Bovine Clinic an from the moment I walked in my dogs and I felt at home.

white_profile-placeholder.png

JO

Wellness.com

November 24, 2019

Great service and care for pets.

white_profile-placeholder.png

ELIZABETH V.

Google

October 2019

Very reasonable prices and wonderful staff! I drive 40 minutes to see Dr. Watson and his staff!!!

white_profile-placeholder.png

LARRY C.

Google

July 2019

Been coming here for 20 to 25 years. I trust them to take care of our pet needs. Good folks, excellent care. Could not recommend them more highly.

white_profile-placeholder.png

PRESTON W.

Google

March 2019

Has helped our dog live a healthier life for over a decade.

white_profile-placeholder.png

DONNA H.

Google

March 2019

Love the staff. Their medical treatments are top notch. Plus they are like part of my family and excellent care for the animals.

white_profile-placeholder.png

DEBRA W.

Google

March 2019

The best care for your animal, working animal or pet. I cannot express my appreciation enough. Doc Watson, Michael,Wanda and Brenda.  My animals thank you and I thank you.   We love Amelia Bovine.  

white_profile-placeholder.png

DEBORAH S.

Google

February 2019

Wonderful clinic....Doc Watson, Michael and the rest of the staff are like family.

white_profile-placeholder.png

PAMELA B.

Google

February 2019

Old fashion service. They really care, treating you and your animal with the utmost respect.

white_profile-placeholder.png

REBECCA H.

Google

February 2019

Awesome folks, been going over there 40 years.

white_profile-placeholder.png

ROSANNA S.

Google

February 2019

Dr. Watson is truly a gem! I have been going to him for years for my pets and I can always rely on him to give us excellent care and the most honest opinion! We love Dr. Watson, Michael, and everyone from the clinic and we highly recommend him to everyone!

white_profile-placeholder.png

GEORGE L.

Google

January 2019

 Dr. Watson and Michael always treat my dogs like they are theirs.

white_profile-placeholder.png

NICEY K.

Wellness.com

April 29, 2017

Doc, Michael and all the staff are friendly, personable and caring. My cat has kidney/ urinary issues and diabetes and is on a prescription diet. He hates the vet but they have him figured out and get him throughthe rigors of testing. I feel the boarding prices are fair. Mu cat needs care and monitoring, so boarding him there during a week of vacation is a reasonable cost. When he has a crisis, they see him right away. Good people.

white_profile-placeholder.png

ANOMYMOUS

Wellness.com

January 31, 2012

They offer the best pricing I've ever seen. Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. They were so easy to reach in an emergency, they answered my call immediately. It is a relief to know that I can count on them to always be there for me when I need them the most. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations.

white_profile-placeholder.png

ANONYMOUS

Wellness.com

December 17, 2011

It is unbelievable how gentle this vet was with my pet and it really helped my pet feel at ease. It's very apparent that they truly care about us and our pets and that this is not a job for them, but their passion and purpose. The staff here goes about and beyond to make my pet and me feel at home. They are the friendliest people! I don't know of anywhere else that wouldn't taken better care of me. I had a great experience. Let me just say that this business is in one of the safest areas around and you will be pleasantly surprised at how lovely the surroundings are. One thing I noticed about their office was how absolutely fantastic it smelled, they must clean or sanitize all the time.

AMELIA BOVINE CLINIC

2900 Esnora Lane

Church Road, VA 23833​

(804) 265-5958

info@AmeliaBovineClinic.com

ABC Logo_trsp bg 400x400.png

OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY - THURSDAY

8 AM - 1 PM & 2 PM - 6 PM

 

FRIDAY

10 AM - 12:30 PM

© 2020 Amelia Bovine Clinic